Residence permit in Kiev, registration Kiev
RU UA
(095) 737-08-04
(067) 995-01-71
(073) 737-08-04
Residence permit for a half-day, officially open daily from 9:00 to 22:00

Residence permit in Ukraine

Residence permit in Ukraine Residence permit in Ukraine, the procedure for registration, what you need to consider, to know the foreign citizen, for obtaining it, registration sertificates for residence permit.

 Residence permit of Ukraine is the right fixed by the legislation of our country, both stateless persons and citizens of a foreign state, to live, work, freely enter and leave, conduct entrepreneurial, or any other legislation of Ukraine permitted activities on the territory of our state. The only restriction is the time, the validity of the residence permit.

 The residence permit and registration Center provides minimum prices, in comparison with other companies offering similar services. Our company works strictly in accordance with the legislation of Ukraine. According to the new rules, which came into force on June 1 this year, the renewal period, or the new registration of the temporary residence permit, can not be less than 15 days, if the permanent residence permit is issued, then from four to six months.

 Specialists of our Center will help the foreigner in his presence, register the registration (register in Kiev). All registration activities are performed legally, cheaply, quickly, in just a few hours. Our managers will help quickly collect the required documents, make the necessary translations, overcome all bureaucratic obstacles, arrange comfortable conditions for submitting documents to the SMS of Ukraine without queues, we will pay all payments. In general, we will bring the foreign citizen to the receipt of the cherished residence permit of Ukraine in the hands.

 If a foreigner has not been able to register the place of residence within the time allotted for the law, and this takes thirty days, registration becomes impossible, as the migration rules are violated. If this happens, we will organize a visit to the SMS, to register fines and obtain the protocols required for the registration.

 

Residence permit in Ukraine for Russians

 There are no differences between citizens of any state and citizens of Russia (Russians), in comparison with other categories of foreigners, relations between our states – the rules are the same for all.

 A foreigner legally staying in Ukraine, and having obtained a residence permit, in accordance with the migration rules and rules for the registration of foreigners in our country, is obliged to formalize the registration (place of registration) in a short time. Our price for registration can surprise you. In the event that a foreigner wants to change the place of registration, according to the registration rules, he is given to it for up to thirty days, and not by day more. The most important thing to consider is the date printed in the permit for residence permit, and the actual date of receipt in the hands of the permit for residence permit in the SMS, may not coincide. The thirty days must be counted from the date printed in the certificate. If the dates of receipt in the hands and printed in the certificate do not substantially coincide, then upon receipt of the certificate, require from the inspector of the SMS, a certificate of the real date of issuance of the residence permit. When the document is received, the thirty-day date for registration will be indicated in this certificate.

 

The procedure for obtaining a residence permit in Ukraine

 In a few words, we will describe the general procedure for obtaining residence permit in Ukraine, in reality, everything is much longer and tedious:

  • We collect the required documents, translations, insurance.
  • To come to the central or regional SMS of Ukraine.
  • Without errors, fill in all the required applications, pay (necessarily) the fee and hand over the documents for registration.
  • If everything goes well, get a certificate.

 

 Below are the main provisions of the legislation as to which procedure for obtaining residence permit is valid in Ukraine.

 

Order service
Request a call
*Your name
*Your phone number:

Прописка в Киеве, регистрация в Киеве
UA EN
(095) 737-08-04
(067) 995-01-71
(073) 737-08-04
Прописка за пол дня, официально, работаем ежедневно с 9:00 до 22:00

Вид на жительство в Украине

Вид на жительство в Украине

 Вид на жительство в Украине, порядок оформления, что нужно учитывать, знать иностранному гражданину, для его получения, оформление удостоверения на вид на жительство.

 Вид на жительство Украины – это закрепленное законодательством нашей страны право, как лица без гражданства, так и гражданина иностранного государства, жить, работать, свободно заезжать и выезжать, вести предпринимательскую, или любую другую законодательством Украины разрешенную деятельность на территории нашего государства. Единственным ограничением, является время, действия удостоверения.

 Центр прописки и регистрации предоставляет минимальные цены, в сравнении с другими компаниями, предлагающими подобные услуги. Наша компания работает строго в согласии с законодательством Украины. Согласно новым правилам, вступивших в силу с 1 ого июня этого года срок продления, или нового оформления ВВНЖ не может быть меньшим 15 дней, если оформляется ПВНЖ, то от четырех до шести месяцев.

 Специалисты нашего Центра помогут иностранцу в его присутствии, оформить регистрацию (прописаться в Киеве). Все действия по регистрации совершаются легально, дешево, быстро, всего за нескольких часов. Наши менеджеры помогут быстро собрать требуемые документы, сделают необходимые переводы, преодолеют все бюрократические преграды, организуют комфортные условия подачи документов в ГМС Украины без очередей, оплатим все платежи. В общем доведем иностранного гражданина до получения заветного ВНЖ Украины в руки.

 Если иностранец не смог в отведенное законодательством время, совершить регистрацию места проживания, а на это отводится тридцать дней, то регистрация становится не возможной, поскольку нарушены миграционные правила. Если это произошло, то мы организуем визит в ГМС, для оформления штрафов и получения протоколов, требуемых для осуществления прописки.

 

Вид на жительство в Украине для россиян

 Не существует никаких отличий между гражданами любых государств и гражданами России (россиянами), в сравнении с другими категориями иностранцев, взаимоотношений между нашими государствами - правила одинаковые для всех.

 Иностранец легально находящийся в Украине, и получивший удостоверение о ВНЖ, согласно миграционных правил и правил регистрации иностранцев в нашей стране, обязан в сжатые сроки оформить прописку (место регистрации). Наша цена за регистрацию (прописку) сможет Вас приятно удивить. В случае, если иностранец хочет поменять место регистрации, то согласно правилам регистрации на это ему отводится до тридцати дней, и не днем больше. Самое важное что нужно учитывать - дата напечатанная в удостоверении о ВНЖ, и реальная дата получения в руки удостоверения о ВНЖ в ГМС, могут не совпадать. Отсчет тридцати дней нужно делать от даты, напечатанной в удостоверении. Если даты получения в руки и напечатанная в удостоверении, существенно не совпадают, то нужно при получении удостоверения, требовать у инспектора ГМС, справку о реальной дате выдачи удостоверения о ВНЖ. Когда документ получен, то тридцатидневная дата для проведения регистрации, будет указана в этой справке.

 

Порядок получения вида на жительство в Украине

 В нескольких словах распишем общий порядок получения ВНЖ в Украине, в реальности, все гораздо дольше и утомительнее:

  • Собираем требуемые документы, переводы, страховку.
  • Прийти в центральную или областную ГМС Украины.
  • Без ошибок заполнить все требуемые заявления, оплатить (обязательно) пошлину и сдать документы на оформление.
  • Если все пройдет успешно - получить удостоверение.

 

 Ниже приводим основные положения законодательства относительно того, какая процедура получения ВНЖ действует в Украине.

 

Заказать услугу
Заказать звонок
*Ваше имя:
*Ваш номер телефона: